Kansas Custom Knifemakers Association

Steve Hansen - KCKA Director

Chanute, KS.

620-431-4252

stevehansen83@gmail.com

Duane Gish

Hesston, KS.

620-327-4114

ddgish@hotmail.com

Harvey King

Alta Vista, KS.

785-499-5207

kingscustomknives@hotmail.com

www.harveykingknives.com


Roger Ball

Wichita, KS.

316-744-151

rball1@cox.net

John Sandy

Lees Summit, MO.

913-231-8411

johnpsandy@gmail.com


Dan Petersen

Auburn, KS.

785-256-2640

dan@petersenknives.com

www.petersenknives.com

Ross Jagears

Independence, KS.

620-289-4030

rmjagears@gmail.com

Matt Manley

Blue Springs, MO.

816-351-6246

mattmanley@sbcglobal.net

Michael Sparta

Topeka, KS.

785-235-3105

Claude Campbell

Meriden, KS.

785-484-2949

cldcampbell748@gmail.com




David Sloan

Diller, NE.

402-793-5755

sigp22045@hotmail.com

David Harrah

McLouth, KS.

913-669-4399

Troy Klaus

Odell, NE.

402-239-6789

tjk.6789@gmail.com

Tom Lyles

Linwood, KS.

406-696-9880

cutthroat48@yahoo.com

Channing Morford

Diller, NE.

402-793-5755

redleather2180@yahoo.com

Dan Dick - KCKA Director

Hutchinson, KS.

620-669-6805

dan@dandickknives.com

www.dandickknives.com




Dave Darpinian - KCKA Director

Olathe, KS.

913-244-7114

darpo1956@yahoo.com

Bob Johanning

Olathe, KS.

913-620-7450

bjohanning@industrialsales.us

Ed Day

Topeka, KS.

785-250-3777

ezkansas@aol.com

William Bevan

Topeka, KS.

785-213-1933

william_bevan@hillspet.com

Gary Ellis

Perry, KS.

785-597-5663

gellis107@yahoo.com  

Lister Potter

Pleasanton, KS.

913-484-1980

listerp@gmail.com

Ronald Davis

Auburn, KS. 

785-231-9200

ron67elva@gmail.com


Kelly Kneisler

Mayetta, KS.

785-608-0361

kellykneisler@hotmail.com

Billy Helton

Claremore, OK.

918-341-263

heltonknives@aol.com

www.heltoncustomknives.com



Dale Schafer

Topeka, KS.

785-232-3286

dale.schafer@washburntech.edu

Chris Jones

LaCygne, KS.

913-285-2627

chrisjonesknives@gmail.com

www.chrisjonesknives.com  


Joe Skupa

Glenwood, IA.

712-527-0381

catncarp@aol.com

Douglas Stice - KCKA Director

Wichita, KS.

316-295-6855

doug@sticecraft.com

www.sticecraft.com


Donald Judd

Pittsburg, KS.

620-231-6351

djudd@pittstate.edu



Eric Showalter

Louisburg, KS.

913-302-5828

ptauagsmith@gmail.com

Andy Garrett

Haysville, KS.

316-409-4205

andy_garrett@live.com

www.facebook.com/GarrettKnives/ 


Bob Kneisler

Mayetta, KS.

785-966-2405

oksprint@yahoo.com

Joe O'Neill

Lamar, CO.

719-688-0766

joe@oneillknives.com

www.oneillknives.com

Robert Schornick

Yates Center, KS.

620-625-2655

reschornick@hotmail.com

Wesley Workman

Pittsburg, KS.

620-617-6385

wesleyworkman@yahoo.com

Gary Bradburn

Wichita, KS.

316-640-5684

steeldust5@aol.com

www.bradburnknives.com



Tom Durham

Springdale, AR.

479-751-4146

sharpshop@cox.net

Gene Kimmi

Everest, KS.

785-548-7333

genekimmi@kimmis-cww.com


Clint Childers

Overland Park, KS.

417-860-7302

childers8433@gmail.com


Jim Haller Sr.

Lawrence, KS.

785-766-5971

camera35@att.net


Jon Finley

Leawood, KS.

913-897-2232

jon66224@hotmail.com

Ernie Grospitch

Orlando, FL.

407-568-5438

shrpknife@aol.com 

www.erniesknives.com


Ed Pearson

Baldwin City, KS.

785-760-1872

edpearson54@gmail.com

Bill Lyons

Cowdrey, CO.

970-219-1600

lyonsknives@reagan.com


Phil Evans - KCKA Director

Columbus, KS.

620-249-0639

phil@glenviewforge.com

www.glenviewforge.com

William Buck

Overland Park, KS.

913-205-9031

Kevin Werth

Topeka, KS.

785-232-2417

kwerth3047@sbcglobal.net

Robert Schneider

Kansas City, MO.

816-522-9886

schneider.robert@gmail.com 

Ronald Hughes

Edgerton, KS.

785-423-6186

ronhughes1973@yahoo.com



Jacob Culver

Wichita, KS.

740-412-5894

j.culver3331@gmail.com


Tim Herman

Olathe, KS.

913-284-5457

hermanknives@gmail.com

Jim Haller Jr.

Lawrence, KS.

785-840-5137

 jimhaller@hallerknives.com

Laural Ediger

Meade, KS.

620-823-2769

laediger@swko.net

Greg Steinert

Wichita, KS.

316-209-2153

gsteinert@netzero.net

Jacob Ellis

Perry, KS.

785-764-7772

sales@kawguns.com

Steve Culver - KCKA Director

Meriden, KS.

785-484-0146

steveculverknives@gmail.com

www.culverart.com

Carolyn Kaberline

Topeka, KS.

785-633-2564

ckaberli@aol.com

JR Porter

Perry, KS.

785-817-6002

customtacticalcoatings@gmail.com

Dan Stumpf

Auburn, KS.

785-256-2867

dan.di.st@juno.com


Hal McBee

Tecumseh, KS.

785-633-9949

teambeefarms@gmail.com


Doug Klaus

Odell, NE.

402-239-6789

djk.933@gmail.com


Gilbert Masters

Burlingame, KS.

785-654-3563

fostoria2@yahoo.com

Tony Zanussi

Kansas City, MO.

816-304-3019

fulmaduro@hotmail.com

Mike Curran

Holton, KS.

785-364-2216

mcurran679@gmail.com


Jim Wharton

Udall, KS.

620-782-3977

jslakeside@wheatstate.com

Ray Kirk

Tahlequah, OK.

918-456-1519

ray@rakerknives.com

www.rakerknives.com

Paul Keranen

Tecumseh, KS.

785-220-2141

paulk622@gmail.com

Jim Sowers

Lawrence, KS.

785-550-5919

jpsowers@yahoo.com